Online Linen Store - its own trademark Zastelli and the representative of English trademark Word of Dream
Filters
LOADSTART
Filler
Manufacturer
Color
Показать все
Size
LOADSTART
Cancel
Show
Filters
Useful information
Weekends in August 2021 Congratulations with the 30th anniversary of Ukraine's independence ...
Loyalty program from online store Vash Textile Loyalty program from online store Vash Textile   We are pleased to...
Pillows

Decorative pillows

Decorative pillows will help you to make the room bright and colorful.

Everyone who faced the need to decorate the room must buy decorative pillows, making interior stylish and cozy at the mean time. In addition, they can always be presented as a nice and inexpensive gift for loved ones or colleagues. Such a gift will certainly cheer you up and will be used in everyday life.

LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMS
Decorative Linen pillow ZASTELLI фото
Sell-out

Product code: 1239 Decorative Linen pillow ZASTELLI
80 UAH
35х50
80 UAH 160 UAH
Buy
Buy
Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ37 фото Product code: 3467 Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ37
277 UAH
50х70
277 UAH
Buy
Buy
Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ29 фото Product code: 3470 Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ29
277 UAH
50х70
277 UAH
Buy
Buy
Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ35 фото Product code: 3468 Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ35
277 UAH
50х70
277 UAH
Buy
Buy
Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ18 фото Product code: 3471 Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ18
277 UAH
50х70
277 UAH
Buy
Buy
Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ41 фото Product code: 3469 Jacquard pillow Word of Dream JQ41
277 UAH
50х70
277 UAH
Buy
Buy


LOADSTARTITEMS

In our online store VASH textile, Zastelli decorative pillows are presented in a large assortment. They will appeal to everyone. For example, to create a special atmosphere in the living room or dining room - we recommend buying linen pillows. And for the design of a game room in a kindergarten or a kid’s bedroom, Zastelli cushions with cartoon characters are perfect. Decorative pillows create comfort even in the office.

On our site it is convenient to compare, choose and buy a decorative pillow perfect for you:

  • Filtration by type of filling. It can be both an anti-allergenic filler hollowfiber (in shape of fluff, feather or balls), and many natural fillers (kapok, bamboo, silk). All fillers pass mandatory certification and are absolutely safe.
  • A variety of prints and color variants. The first impression of the pillow, in any case, creates its appearance. That is why we can always buy decorative pillowcases for pillows 40x60 or 50x70cm from calico, silk or cotton.
  • Choose a comfortable size and optimal rigidity.
  • It is convenient to compare Zastelli pillows by high quality photographs and detailed specifications.

Guaranteed high quality and low prices - the official website of Zastelli. Our pillows are suitable not only for home decoration, but also as pillows for hotels. Any tea party with them becomes more pleasant, and the conversation becomes more interesting. They can be pleasantly nap during the day and relax fully at night. They are able to become a highlight and accent of any room. It will also be appropriate to use them as decor for a garden, courtyard or gazebo.

123

Интернет-магазин постельного белья - производитель Zastelli и официальный представитель Word of Dream
Фильтр
LOADSTART
Наполнитель
Производитель
LOADSTART
Отменить
Показать
Фильтр
Полезная информация
Разгадай кроссворд – получи приз! ч.2 В продолжение поста публикуем второй кроссворд: ...
Разгадай кроссворд – получи приз! ч.1 Интернет-магазин постельного белья и домашнего текстиля Ваш текстиль объявляет конкурс...
Подушки

Подушки декоративные

Сделать комнату яркой и красочной вам помогут декоративные подушки.

Декоративные подушки купить собирался каждый, кто сталкивался с необходимостью украсить помещение, сделав его стильным и уютным одновременно. К тому же, их всегда можно преподнести в качестве милого и недорогого подарка для близких или коллег. Такой подарок обязательно поднимет настроение и будет востребован в быту.

LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMS


LOADSTARTITEMS

В интернет магазине Ваш Текстиль декоративные подушки Zastelli представлены в  большом ассортименте. Они придутся по вкусу каждому. Например, для создания особой атмосферы в гостиной или столовой – рекомендуем купить льняные подушки. А для оформления игровой комнаты в детском саду или спальни малыша отлично подойдут детские подушки Zastelli с мультипликационными персонажами. Декоративные подушки создают уют даже в офисе.

На нашем сайте удобно сравнить, выбрать и купить декоративную подушку идеально подходящую именно для вас:

  • Фильтрация по типу наполнителя. Это может быть как антиаллергенный наполнитель холлофайбер (в форме пуха, пера или шариков), так и множество натуральных наполнителей (капок, бамбук, шелк). Все наполнители проходят обязательную сертификацию и абсолютно безопасны.
  • Многообразие принтов и цветовых решений. Первое впечатление от подушки, в любом случае, создает ее внешний вид. Именно поэтому у нас всегда можно купить декоративные наволочки для подушек 40х60 или 50х70см из бязи, шелка или хлопка.
  • Подобрать удобный размер и оптимальную жесткость.
  • Сравнивать подушки Zastelli удобно благодаря качественным фотографиям и детальным характеристикам.

Гарантия высокого качества и низких цен - официальный сайт Zastelli. Наши подушки подходят не только для оформления дома, но и как подушки для отелей и гостиниц. Любое чаепитие с ними становится приятнее, а беседа – интересней. На них можно приятно вздремнуть днем и отдохнуть полноценно ночью. Они способны стать изюминкой и акцентом любого помещения. Также уместным будет использовать их в качестве декора для сада, двора или беседки.

123
X