Online Linen Store - its own trademark Zastelli and the representative of English trademark Word of Dream
Useful information
For everyone on - GIFTS! Each registered user can take advantage of a...
...
Production of quilts, pillows, bedding items. Online bedding store VASH Textile ★shopvashtextil.com.ua

Production of quilts, pillows, bedding items. Online bedding store VASH Textile ★shopvashtextil.com.ua


For several years till now, VASH Textile company has been on a leading position in the textile production market in Ukraine

If you wanted to order stitching of bed linen in Kyiv or Ukraine, you were looking for where it is inexpensive to make quilts and pillows in bulk from the manufacturer - then contact us right.

Since 2016, we have been producing high-quality home textiles under brands Zastelli and VASH textile at our own production in Ukraine. Our credo is of excellent quality at affordable prices. In addition, we are ready to make the sewing of Private Label bedding (under your TM and in accordance with the selected sizes).

By the way, if you want to buy filler for blankets and pillows, or buy fabric for bedding in bulk - this can also be done with us.

We guarantee attentive attitude, excellent advice, competitive prices, and promptness. In addition, our production is equipped with the highest quality equipment. It is precise because of this that VASH Textile company has won the trust of its customers, among whom we hope to join you soon.

By calling one of the numbers on the website of our company VASH Textiles, you can always order quick and inexpensive manufacture of pillows and blankets.

Every year we grow, develop, and replenish the collection with original fabric designs and new products among fillers. And our production capabilities are increasing due to the purchase of the latest equipment so that you can order bedding for a tender or individual tailoring of bedding. We can also act as manufacturers of pillows and blankets in Kyiv.

For us, it is important not only the sale of the service but also its worthy provision. Customer reviews about the company VASH Textile can serve as an excellent confirmation of this. And also, you can always follow us in social networks.

 

123

Интернет-магазин – официальный представитель английской ТМ "Word of Dream" и собственной ТМ "Zastelli"
Полезная информация
Бесплатная доставка по Киеву Уважаемые покупатели!  На период карантина, все заказы...
Советы по выбору сатинового постельного белья Вы хотите купить сатиновое постельное белье? Это правильный...
Пошив одеял, подушек, постельных принадлежностей

Пошив одеял, подушек, постельных принадлежностей


Вот уже в течении нескольких лет компания «Ваш Текстиль» занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке производства текстильной продукции в Украине. Если вы хотели заказать пошив постельного белья в Киеве или Украине, искали где недорого пошить одеяла и подушки оптом от производителя – значит обратились по адресу.

С 2016 мы выпускаем высококачественный текстиль для дома под брендами Zastelli и Ваш Текстиль на собственном производстве в Украине. Наше кредо – отменное качество по приемлемым ценам. Помимо этого, мы готовы выполнить пошив постельных принадлежностей Ptivate Label (под вашей ТМ и в соответствии с выбранными размерами).

Кстати, если хотите купить наполнитель для одеял и подушек или купить ткань для постельного белья оптом – это тоже можно сделать у нас.

Мы гарантируем внимательное отношение, замечательную консультацию, конкурентные цены и оперативность. К тому же, на нашем производстве стоит самое качественное оборудование. Именно благодаря этому компания Ваш Текстиль завоевала доверие клиентов к числу которых, надеемся, вскоре присоединитесь и вы.

Позвонив по одному из номеров на сайте компании Ваш Текстиль, вы всегда сможете заказать быстрый и недорогой пошив подушек и одеял.

Ежегодно мы растем, развиваемся и пополняем коллекцию оригинальными дизайнами тканей и новинками среди наполнителей. А наши производственные возможности увеличиваются благодаря приобретению новейшего оборудования для того, чтобы вы смогли заказать постельное белье на тендер или индивидуальный пошив постельных принадлежностей. Мы так же можем выступить как производители подушек и одеял в Киеве.

Для нас важна не только продажа услуги, но и достойное ее предоставление. Отзывы покупателей о компании Ваш Текстиль могут служить отличным тому подтверждением. А еще, вы всегда можете следить за нами в социальных сетях.

123
X