Online Linen Store - its own trademark Zastelli and the representative of English trademark Word of Dream
Filters
LOADSTART
Filler
Manufacturer
LOADSTART
Cancel
Show
Filters
Useful information
Poplin bedding and its main advantages What kind of fabric is poplin? The homeland of this...
Free delivery in Kyiv! Our courier will deliver your order quickly in the...
Quilts

Quilts for children

Decided to buy a quilt in the crib?

In our online store you can buy baby quilts from the manufacturer of brand Zastelli in the most optimal and convenient size - 110x140cm. They are perfectly suited to a bedroom place and are created taking into account all children's needs.

LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMS
Summer quilt for children Zastelli Kitty фото Product code: 1345 Summer quilt for children Zastelli Kitty
279 UAH
145х205
279 UAH
Buy
Buy
Quilt for children Zastelli Bamboo фото Product code: 1038 Quilt for children Zastelli Bamboo
529 UAH
110х140
529 UAH
Buy
Buy
Kapok Percale quilt Zastelli (vegetal silk) фото Product code: 1037 Kapok Percale quilt Zastelli (vegetal silk)
from 614 UAH
110х140
614 UAH
145х205
1509 UAH
200х220
1950 UAH
Buy
Buy


LOADSTARTITEMS

Also, with us you can buy baby quilts not only with natural, but also with synthetic fillers in a variety of design solutions. And if you wish - to complete the set and buy baby bedding made from 100% cotton. In addition, purchases in our online store save your time. After all, you can make it without leaving your home. All models are made in accordance with European standards and are subject to mandatory certification.

Which filler is better to choose if you decide to buy a baby quilt?

Caring mothers and fathers usually choose the warmest baby quilts. The most environmentally friendly and anti-allergenic can rightly be called baby kapok quilts. This is due to their versatility (warm in winter and do not soar in summer) and incredible softness. In addition, for a complete set and in pair with them, you can always buy a baby kapok pillow from us.

On second place is the Bambushka Zastelli quilt. It is based on a bamboo filler and has natural antiseptic properties. Indeed, from the first days of life, the health of the baby is very valuable and important. Charming embroidery in shape of a teddy bear will be enjoyed not only by children, but also by their parents. As in the previous series, in a set for a blanket you can buy a Bamboo pillow at the manufacturer's price.

Third by popularity, but not quality, is Zastelli Baby Kitten Series quilt. The colorful cartoon print makes it especially attractive in appearance, and the artificial swan down makes it the most affordable. You can also buy a baby pillow 40x60cm from the series of the same name.

We are pleased to inform you that Zastelli baby quilts are a guarantee of quality and guarantee of good health for you and your loved ones.

123

Интернет-магазин постельного белья - производитель Zastelli и официальный представитель Word of Dream
Фильтр
LOADSTART
Наполнитель
Производитель
Тип
LOADSTART
Отменить
Показать
Фильтр
Полезная информация
График работы на октябрь Уважаемые клиенты и партнеры! Поздравляем Вас...
Выходные дни в августе 2021 Поздравляем вас с 30-ой годовщиной Независмости Украины и...
Одеяла Одеяла детские

Одеяла детские

В нашем интернет-магазине представлены детские одеяла от производителя Zastelli в самом оптимальном и удобном размере – 110х140см. Они идеально соответствуют спальному месту и созданы с учетом всех детских потребностей.

LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMS
Одеяло Zastelli Капок перкаль (Растительный шелк) фото
Хит продаж

Код товара: 1037 Одеяло Zastelli Капок перкаль (Растительный шелк)
от 2564 грн
110х140
Закончился
145х205
2564 грн
200х220
3314 грн
Купить
Купить
Детское одеяло ZASTELLI Котята фото Код товара: 1345 Детское одеяло ZASTELLI Котята
416 грн
145х205
Закончился
105х145
416 грн
Купить
Купить
Детское одеяло Бамбушка ZASTELLI фото Код товара: 1038 Детское одеяло Бамбушка ZASTELLI
Нет в наличии
110х140
Закончился
Купить
Купить


LOADSTARTITEMS

Решили купить одеяло в кроватку малыша?

 

Кроме того, у нас вы сможете купить детские одеяла не только с натуральными, но и с синтетическими наполнителями в разнообразных дизайнерских решениях. А при желании можно также  купить детский комплект постельного белья в кроватку из 100% хлопка. Кроме того, покупки в нашем интернет магазине экономят ваше время. Ведь вы можете совершать их, не выходя из дома. Все модели изготовлены в соответствии с европейскими стандартами и проходят обязательную сертификацию.

 

Какой наполнитель лучше выбрать, если решили купить детское одеяло?

 

Заботливые мамы и папы выбирают, как правило, самое теплое детское одеяло. Самыми экологичными и антиаллергенными по праву можно назвать детские одеяла из капка. Это обусловлено их универсальностью (согревает зимой и не парит летом) и невероятной мягкостью. К тому же, для полного комплекта и в пару к ним вы всегда сможете у нас купить детскую капковую подушку.

На втором месте – одеяло Бамбушка Zastelli. Оно создано на основе бамбукового наполнителя и обладает природными антисептическими свойствами. Ведь с первых дней жизни здоровье младенца очень ценно и важно. Очаровательная вышивка в форме медвежонка придется по вкусу не только детям, но и их родителям. Как и в предыдущей серии, в комплект к одеялу вы сможете купить подушку Бамбушку по цене производителя.

Третье по популярности, но не по качеству – детское пуховое одеяло Zastelli серии Котята. Красочный мультипликационный принт делает его особенно привлекательным внешне, а искусственный лебяжий пух - делает самым доступным по цене. К нему так же можно докупить детскую подушку 40х60см из одноименной серии.

Мы рады сообщить вам, что детские одеяла Zastelli – это гарантия качества и залог хорошего здоровья для вас и ваших близких.

123
X