Online Linen Store - its own trademark Zastelli and the representative of English trademark Word of Dream
Filters
LOADSTART
Filler
Manufacturer
LOADSTART
Cancel
Show
Filters
Useful information
Solve the crossword puzzle - get a prize! Online store of bedding and home textiles Vash Textile announces...
Loyalty program from online store Vash Textile Loyalty program from online store Vash Textile   We are pleased to...
Pillows

Pillows for pregnant

Looking for where to buy a pillow for pregnant? Then the official Zastelli website is exactly what you need.

A real revolutionary discovery today can be called pillows for pregnant women. The reviews of numerous mothers are a worthy confirmation of this. The universal anatomical shape of the product provides the necessary support and comfort during all 9 months.

LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMS


LOADSTARTITEMS

Maternity Pillows

Our pillows are ideal not only for expectant mothers, but also become an indispensable accessory for baby sleep. They are universal and unique.

For each of them we give a removable cover of 100% cotton!

Does a growing tummy interfere, and legs swell, and it’s impossible to find a comfortable sleeping position? After all, even when you are lying on your side, the weight of the child causes inconvenience. There is a solution! The multifunctional banana pillow Zastelli was developed in conjunction with leading gynecologists in order to make the dream a pleasant and productive, and well-being. It relieves stress from the cervical and brachial muscles, as well as from the vertebra, belt and thighs. A nice bonus is that you can easily turn it into a cocoon for newborns. And after she can be used as a pillow for feeding the baby.

Pillows for pregnant women in the online store Your Textiles take into account the whole range of anatomical features of the female body: from the first months of pregnancy to the postpartum period. A banana-shaped oblong pillow in the size of 180x30 cm allows you to completely “wrap it around” and use one part to support the back, and the second for the abdomen. Environmentally friendly filler allows you to bend the product in any direction. Thanks to this, every woman will be able to choose a comfortable pose.

During pregnancy, sensitivity worsens and the likelihood of allergic reactions increases. That is why the Zastelli maternity pillow is filled with a safe anti-allergenic material - holofiber, and the product cover is made of calico.

123

Интернет-магазин – официальный представитель английской ТМ "Word of Dream" и собственной ТМ "Zastelli"
Фильтр
Полезная информация
Телефоны для заказов 08.01.2020 Просим обратить внимание, что для заказов Вы можете использовать такие...

Подушки для беременных

Искали где купить подушку для беременных? Тогда официальный сайт Zastelli именно то, что вам нужно.

Настоящим революционным открытием в наши дни можно смело назвать подушки для беременных. Отзывы многочисленных мамочек - достойное подтверждением этому. Универсальная анатомическая форма изделия обеспечивает необходимую поддержку и комфорт во время всех 9 месяцев.

LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMS


LOADSTARTITEMS

Подушки для беременных

 

Наши подушки идеально подойдут не только будущим мамам, но и станут незаменимым аксессуаром для сна малютки. Они универсальны и уникальны.

К каждой из них в подарок  наволочка на подушку из 100% хлопка!

Растущий животик мешает, а ноги отекают и невозможно подобрать удобную для сна позу? Ведь даже, когда вы лежите на боку,  вес ребенка причиняет неудобства. Решение есть! Многофункциональная подушка-банан для беременных Zastelli была разработана совместно с ведущими врачами-гинекологами для того, чтобы сделать сон приятным и продуктивным, а самочувствие – прекрасным. Она снимает нагрузку с шейного и плечевого отдела мышц, а также с позвоночника, пояса и бедер. Приятным бонусом станет то, что вы сможете с легкостью превратить её в кокон для новорожденных. А после она сможет быть использована как подушка детская для кормления малыша.

Подушки для беременных в интернет-магазине Ваш Текстиль учитывают весь спектр анатомических особенностей женского тела: с первых месяцев беременности до послеродового периода. Банановидная продолговатая форма подушки в размере 180х30 см позволяет полностью ее «обвить» и задействовать одну часть для поддержки спины, а вторую – для живота. Экологически чистый наполнитель позволяет выгибать изделие в любом направлении.  Благодаря этому каждая женщина сможет выбрать для себя удобную позу.

В период беременности обостряется чувствительность и возрастает вероятность аллергических реакций. Именно поэтому подушка для беременных Zastelli наполнена безопасным антиаллергенным материалом – холлофайбером, а чехол изделия изготовлен из бязи. 

123