Online Linen Store - its own trademark Zastelli and the representative of English trademark Word of Dream
Cancel
Show
Filters
Useful information
Please note that you can make an order on our...
Schedule for March 2022 Dear Customers! The company "VASH Textile" in march will work according...
Quilts Kapok quilts

Kapok quilts

LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMS
Kapok Percale quilt Zastelli (vegetal silk)
Bestsellers

Sell-out

Product code: 1037 Kapok Percale quilt Zastelli (vegetal silk)
from 750 UAH
110140
750 UAH 1220 UAH
145205
1867 UAH 3102 UAH
200220
2413 UAH 4010 UAH
Buy
Buy
Baby kapok Percale quilt Zastelli (vegetal silk)
New

Product code: 3681 Baby kapok Percale quilt Zastelli (vegetal silk)
1384 UAH
110140
1384 UAH
Buy
Buy
Bamboo quilt Word of Dream cotton Kapok Product code: 570 Bamboo quilt Word of Dream cotton Kapok
from 3025 UAH
145205
3025 UAH
200220
3456 UAH
Buy
Buy
Kapok Quilt Zastelli Jacquard (vegetal silk) Product code: 1757 Kapok Quilt Zastelli Jacquard (vegetal silk)
from 3102 UAH
145205
3102 UAH
200220
4010 UAH
Buy
Buy
Kapok Quilt Zastelli Jacquard (vegetal silk) China
New

Product code: 3461 Kapok Quilt Zastelli Jacquard (vegetal silk) China
1903 UAH
145205
1903 UAH
Buy
Buy


LOADSTARTITEMS

Standard quilts, silicone blankets or cotton options are slowly becoming a thing of the past. Nowadays, a blanket with kapok filling is gaining more and more popularity. These models are presented in the assortment in our online store "Vash Textile". We are the founders of the Ukrainian brand Zastelli and the official distributor of the English brand Word of Dream, we offer high-quality textile accessories for your home. Zastelli and ™ Word of Dream kapok quilts are a blend of a new generation of polyester fiber and natural kapok fiber, which is obtained from the fruit of the tropical so-called cotton tree. This fiber, due to its chemical composition and structure, has many properties identical to natural silkworm silk. The cover is made of high quality dense fabric - 100% cotton. Thus, the filler in combination with the cover endows the kapok blanket with unique properties that provide super comfort for sleeping and using.

Why order kapok quilts

Kapok blanket is a polyester fiber mixed with a natural kapok fiber derived from the fruit of the tropical cotton tree. Numerous reviews of this textile confirm its high quality and excellent performance. It is worth buying a blanket made of polyester fiber with kapok filling because of its following advantages:

  • hypoallergenic - kapok is resistant to mold, not sensitive to bacteria and fungus;
  • resistance to odors - due to the resistance to bacteria that cause unpleasant odors, and the presence of deodorizing properties, kapok blankets will always have a pleasant smell;
  • an excellent substitute for down - the filling is just as soft, delicate and light;
  • optimal thermoregulation - kapok blankets perfectly keep warm in winter and prevent sweating in summer;
  • hygroscopicity - creates an optimal microclimate, also maintaining natural humidity, does not sweat and always remains dry;
  • ease of use - easy to wash;
  • has a high quality cover.

Separately, it is worth noting the cost of the products presented. Buy kapok blankets in Ukraine will cost less than buying models made of natural down or silk. Moreover, their properties are identical.

How to choose kapok blankets

In order for kapok fiber blankets to provide a comfortable stay, you need to choose the right model. During the purchase, you should focus on several basic criteria:

  • Size. On sale there is a One-and-a-half, Double blanket and a version of Euro 200x220. The choice of the right model depends on the size of your bed and the number of people (sleep alone or buy a duvet for a couple).
  • Season. Blankets with kapok fillers can be purchased as demi-season, winter, summer or universal all-season.

Our online store offers a wide range of products, where you can always find a model to suit your needs.

How much do kapok quilts cost?

The prices for the presented textiles depend on the parameters of the model - the size, what material the cover is made of, inside which there is a filler. Our catalog contains several options for fabrics for covers:

  • cotton;
  • jacquard;
  • percale.

A vegetable silk quilt (jacquard or percale) is more silky, but cotton is also pleasant to the touch. You can rest assured that on our website you will be able to buy a kapok blanket at the best price, as we try to keep our prices at a competitive level.

Where to buy kapok quilts

You can always buy a quilt with kapok filling in our virtual store "Vash Textile". For your convenience, we have filled the catalog as much as possible: we have added product photos, detailed descriptions, sizes, etc., so that your online shopping is as comfortable and fast as possible. We supply quality products from the Zastelli and Word of Dream brands, which will serve you faithfully for more than one year.

Delivery of quilts kapok across Ukraine

Our goods can be safely used by all of Ukraine, since we dispatch goods to all cities: Kryvyi Rih, Kyiv, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kharkiv, Khmelnytsky, Lviv, Zaporizhia, Dnipro (Dnipropetrovsk), Odessa and others. Dispatch is carried out as soon as possible after ordering products on the site. The cost of transportation depends on the remoteness of the point of receipt, dimensions and weight of the parcel.

 

123

Интернет-магазин постельного белья - производитель Zastelli и официальный представитель Word of Dream
Фильтр
Полезная информация
Встречайте НОВИНКУ! Шелковая подушка Застелли - это изделие, в котором соединены современные...
График работы в предновогодние дни и новогодние праздники Уважаемые покупатели! Компания "ВАШ Текстиль" в период новогодних праздников будет работать...
Одеяла Капковые одеяла

Капковые одеяла

LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMSid
LOADSTARTITEMS
Одеяло Бамбук Хлопок Word of Dream Kapok фото Код товара: 570 Одеяло Бамбук Хлопок Word of Dream Kapok
от 2226 грн
145х205
2226 грн
200х220
2856 грн
Купить
Купить
Одеяло Zastelli Капок перкаль (Растительный шелк) фото
Хит продаж

Акция

Код товара: 1037 Одеяло Zastelli Капок перкаль (Растительный шелк)
от 703 грн
110х140
703 грн 1144 грн
145х205
1659 грн 2564 грн
200х220
2036 грн 3314 грн
Купить
Купить
Одеяло Капок жаккард ZASTELLI  растительный шелк фото
Акция

Код товара: 1757 Одеяло Капок жаккард ZASTELLI растительный шелк
от 1659 грн
145х205
1659 грн 2564 грн
200х220
2036 грн 3314 грн
Купить
Купить


LOADSTARTITEMS

Стандартные стеганое и силиконовое одеяла или варианты из хлопка постепенно уходят в прошлое. Сейчас набирает все больше популярности одеяло с наполнителем капок. Данные модели представлены в  ассортименте в нашем интернет-магазине «Ваш Текстиль». Мы являемся основателями украинской торговой марки Zastelli и официальным дистрибьютором английского бренда Word of Dream и предлагаем качественные текстильные принадлежности для вашего дома. Капковыее одеял Zastelli и ™ Word of Dream - это смесь полиэфирного волокна нового поколения и натурального волокна капка, который получают из плодов тропического, так называемого хлопкового дерева. Это волокно, благодаря своему химическому составу и структуре, имеет много свойств, идентичных натуральному шелку шелкопряда. Чехол выполнен из высококачественной плотной ткани - 100% хлопка. Таким образом, наполнитель в сочетании с чехлом наделяют капковое одеяло уникальными свойствами, обеспечивающими супер комфорт для сна и эксплуатации.

Почему стоит заказать капковые одеяла 

Капковое одеяло – это полиэфирное волокно, натуральное волокно капка, получаемое из плодов тропического хлопкового дерева. Многочисленные отзывы о данном текстиле подтверждают его высокое качество и отличные эксплуатационные характеристики. Купить одеяло из полиэфирного волокна, с наполнителем капок стоит из-за его следующих преимуществ:

  • гипоаллергенность – капок устойчив к плесени, не чувствителен к бактериям и грибку;
  • устойчивость к запахам – благодаря устойчивости к бактериям, которые являются причиной неприятных запахов, и наличии дезодорирующих свойств, капковые одеяло всегда будут иметь приятный запах.
  • отличная замена пуха – наполнитель такой же мягкий, деликатный и легкий;
  • оптимальная терморегуляция – капковые одеяла отлично держит тепло зимой и не дает потеть летом;
  • гигроскопичность – создает оптимальный микроклимат, поддерживая также естественную влажность, не дает потеть и всегда остается сухим;
  • простота эксплуатации – легко стирается;
  • имеет качественный чехол.

Отдельно стоит отметить стоимость представленных изделий. Одеяла капковые купить в Украине обойдется дешевле, нежели покупка моделей из натурального пуха или же шелка. При этом их свойства идентичные. 

Как выбрать капковые одеяла

Чтобы одеяла из полиэфирного волокна обеспечивали комфортный отдых, необходимо правильно выбрать модель. Во время покупки стоит ориентироваться на несколько основных критериев:

  • Размер. В продаже есть полуторное, двуспальное одеяло и вариант евро 200х220. Выбор подходящей модели зависит от размеров вашей кровати и количества человек (спите один или покупаете одеяло для пары).
  • Сезон. Одеяла с наполнителем капок можно приобрести как демисезонное, зимнее, летнее или универсальное всесезонное. 

Наш интернет-магазин предлагает большой ассортимент товаров, где вы всегда можете найти модель под свои потребности. 

Сколько стоит одеяла с наполнителем капок

Цены на представленный текстиль зависят от параметров модели – размера, из какого материала сделан чехол, внутри которого находится наполнитель. В нашем каталоге представлено несколько вариантов тканей для чехлов:

  • хлопок;
  • жаккард;
  • перкаль.

Одеяло растительный шелк (жаккард или перкаль) более шелковистые, но хлопок также приятен на ощупь. Можете не сомневаться, что на нашем сайте вы сможете купить одеяло капок по лучшей цене, поскольку мы стараемся удерживать наши расценки на конкурентоспособном уровне. 

Где купить одеяла капок

Купить одеяло с наполнителем капок всегда можно в нашем виртуальном магазине «Ваш Текстиль». Для вашего удобства мы максимально наполнили каталог: добавили фото товаров, детальное описание, размеры и прочее, чтобы ваш онлайн-шопинг происходил максимально комфортно и быстро. Мы поставляем качественную продукцию от торговой марки Zastelli и Word of Dream, которая прослужит вам верой и правдой далеко не один год. 

Доставка одеял капок по Украине

Нашими товарами может смело пользоваться вся Украина, поскольку мы высылаем товары по всем городам: Кривой Рог, Киев, Ивано-Франковск, Харьков, Хмельницкий, Львов, Запорожье, Днепр (Днепропетровск), Одесса и другим. Отправка осуществляется в кратчайшие сроки после заказа продукции на сайте. Цена транспортировки зависит от отдаленности пункта получения, габаритов и веса посылки. 

123
X